The Love Project nTracks

  1.   Bluesette
  2.   Just One of Those Thing
  3.   Ill Wind
  4.   Ella
  5.   Loving Me Was the Best
  6.   That Old black Magic
  7.   Colors of Joy
  8.   In a Mellowtone
  9.   Tell Me All About It
10.  Where Do You Start?
11.  Can’t Hide Love
12.  Fire and Rain
13.  I’m Walkin’

Click here to
order your copy of
“The Love
CD Baby

and Available at CD Now

Internationally known jazz critic,
the late Leonard Feather said: “Yevette Stewart is a rarity who has a combination of good taste in tunes and plenty of soul:.”

Click on one of the linked titles above (3 - 4 - 7 or 13) to hear a clip from Yevette’s CD.


This is Yevette’s debut CD produced by husband, Jim Hughart, well known bassist and studio musician. Jim Hughart wrote most of the arrangements, as well as playing bass and contributing to the superb string sysnthesizer parts.